Top 10 Most Famous Plus Size Models on Instagram 2024

Instagram has become a hub for models to showcase their stunning looks and incredible physiques. With millions of users scrolling through their feeds every day, it’s no surprise that the platform has become a go-to for finding the hottest and curvy bikini models. If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next beach vacation or simply want to appreciate the beauty of these women, this article is for you.

From Ashley Graham to Barbie Ferreira, these Instagram models showcase stunning curves and promote body positivity. Join the celebration of beauty and confidence with these amazing women!

List of the Top 10 Most Famous Plus Size Models on Instagram in 2024

Ashley Graham (@ashleygraham)

Ashley Graham

Ashley Graham is a trailblazer in the fashion industry, known for her body positivity and advocacy for inclusivity. With her stunning curves and killer confidence, Graham has become one of the most sought-after bikini models on Instagram.

Hunter McGrady (@huntermcgrady)

Hunter McGrady

Hunter McGrady is a plus-size model who has made waves in the industry with her gorgeous curves and empowering message. She has graced the pages of Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue and continues to inspire women of all shapes and sizes.

Tabria Majors (@tabriamajors)

Tabria Majors

Tabria Majors is known for her fierce and unapologetic presence on Instagram. With her stunning bikini photos and body-positive messages, Majors has amassed a large following and is a true inspiration for women everywhere.

See also  Top 10 Jaw-dropping Confessions Made by Celebrities

Iskra Lawrence (@iskra)

Iskra Lawrence

Iskra Lawrence is a British advocate for body positivity and a model. With her stunning curves and infectious smile, Lawrence has become a role model for women of all sizes. Her Instagram feed is filled with empowering messages and beautiful bikini shots.

Denise Bidot (@denisebidot)

Denise Bidot

Denise Bidot is a Puerto Rican and Kuwaiti model who has made a name for herself in the fashion industry. With her stunning curves and fierce attitude, Bidot has become a force to be reckoned with on Instagram.

Tara Lynn (@taralynn)

Tara Lynn

Tara Lynn is a plus-size model who has graced the covers of numerous magazines and walked the runway for top designers. With her stunning curves and captivating presence, Lynn continues to break barriers in the fashion industry.

Precious Lee (@preciousleexoxo)

Precious Lee

Precious Lee is a trailblazer in the fashion industry, known for being one of the first black plus-size models to appear in Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue. With her stunning curves and fierce confidence, Lee is a true inspiration for women everywhere.

Nadia Aboulhosn (@nadiaaboulhosn)

Nadia Aboulhosn

Nadia Aboulhosn is a Lebanese-American model and fashion blogger. With her stunning curves and unique sense of style, Aboulhosn has become a favorite among fashion enthusiasts and has gained a large following on Instagram.

Philomena Kwao (@philomenakwao)

Philomena Kwao

Philomena Kwao is a British-Ghanaian model and advocate for diversity in the fashion industry. With her stunning curves and powerful presence, Kwao continues to break barriers and inspire women all over the world.

Barbie Ferreira (@barbieferreira)

Barbie Ferreira

Barbie Ferreira is a Brazilian-American model and actress. With her stunning curves and unique style, Ferreira has become a favorite among fashion enthusiasts and has gained a large following on Instagram.

See also  Top 10 Most Beautiful Wives Of Indian Cricketers

These are just a few of the hottest and curvy bikini models on Instagram in 2024. Each of these women brings their own unique style and personality to the platform, inspiring women of all shapes and sizes to embrace their bodies and feel confident in their own skin.

Remember, beauty comes in all shapes and sizes, and these models are proof that curves are something to be celebrated. So, the next time you’re scrolling through Instagram, take a moment to appreciate the beauty and confidence of these amazing women.

For more Entertainment News, click here