Top 28 Bengali Models and Actresses on Instagram: A Glimpse into Elegance and Style

Bengali Models and Actresses on Instagram

Instagram has become a platform where fashion, beauty, and art converge, offering a space for individuals to express themselves through images. The world of modeling, once confined to runways and glossy magazines, has expanded onto social media, giving rise to a new generation of models who captivate audiences with their charm, charisma, and elegance.

In this article, we delve into the realm of Bengali models on Instagram, celebrating their unique styles, diverse talents, and growing influence on the global fashion and beauty scene.

Hottest Bengali Models and Actresses on Instagram

 1. Tridha Choudhury (@tridhac)

Tridha Choudhury, known for her work in Bengali and Telugu films, has a graceful Instagram presence. Her page is a blend of fashion, beauty, and travel.

 2. Ritabhari Chakraborty (@ritabharipaulin)

Ritabhari Chakraborty’s Instagram is a visual delight, with its mix of fashion, travel, and moments from her acting career. She’s celebrated for her girl-next-door charm.

3. Monami Ghosh (@monami_ghosh)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Monami Ghosh (@monami_ghosh)

Monami Ghosh is a hot Bengali film and Television actress who has been in the entertainment industry since two decades. She has always attracted the attention of her audience with her flawless beauty and charming figure.

See also  Most Famous Hollywood Scandals You Must Know

4. Rupsa Saha (@rupsasaha20)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rupsa Saha (@rupsasaha20)

The deep Navelicious beauty Rupsa Saha is an internet sensation. Her fans are crazy of her deep navel that in a short span of time has garnered a lots of attention on the social media.

5. Koushani (@myself_koushani)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Koushani (@myself_koushani)

Koushani Mukherjee is an Indian actress who primarily works in the Bengali film industry, which is based in Kolkata, West Bengal. She made her acting debut in the Bengali film industry with the film “Parbona Ami Chartey Tokey” in 2015, which was directed by Raj Chakraborty. Since then, Koushani Mukherjee has appeared in several Bengali films and has gained popularity for her acting skills and on-screen presence.

6. Jina ✨ (@jinatarafder)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jina ✨ (@jinatarafder)

The Jalpaiguri based model, VJ and actor, Jina Tarafder is an internet sensation and a popular Instagram influencer from West Bengal. Her fans are crazy of her her stunning figure and alluring pics.

7. Priyanka Roy Kundu (@priyankaroykundu)

With more than 630K followers on Instagram, Priyanka Roy Kundu is a stunning influencer and a model from West Bengal. She posts stunning pics showing her sexy and attractive figure.

8. Tithi Ghosh (@tithi__ghosh__)

The sexy Bengali model Tithi Ghosh is a model, singer and an Instagram influencer. Basically from Kolkata, Tithi regularly posts her stunning pics on Instagram for her fans.

9. Arpita Sizzling (@arpitasizzling)

With more than 300K followers on Instagram, Arpita is an internet sensation and a popular Bengali model known for her sexy figure and hot pics that she posts on Instagram

See also  Latest Hot Photoshoot Photos of Ruma Sharma, the Lovely Indian TV Actress

10. POONAM(@bairagi049)

Bairagi is a fashion influencer and a lifestyle blogger from West Bengal. With more than 135K followers on Instagram, she is a food blogger too. The deep Navelicious beauty is known for her alluring and hot pics.

11. Swastika Mukherjee (@swastikamukherjee13)

A veteran of Bengali cinema, Swastika Mukherjee’s Instagram is a mix of classic elegance and modern charisma. Her acting prowess is complemented by her impeccable fashion sense.

12. Nusrat Jahan (@nusratchirps)

Nusrat Jahan, an actress and Member of Parliament, shares her journey as a public figure alongside her stunning fashion choices.

13. Raima Sen (@raimasen)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Raima Sen (@raimasen)

Raima Sen, a noted actress, maintains a classic and timeless Instagram presence. Her posts reflect her rich heritage and sense of style.

14. Tnusree Chakraborty (@tonushree_10)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tnusree C (@tonushree_10)

Tnusree Chakraborty’s Instagram exudes elegance and sophistication, and she’s known for her gorgeous ethnic ensembles.

15. Madhumita Sarcar (@madhumita_sarcar)

Madhumita Sarcar’s Instagram showcases her love for travel, fashion, and art. Her artistic flair sets her apart from the crowd.

16. Anindita Bose (@aninditaa_bose)

Anindita Bose, a model and actress, has a vibrant and energetic presence on Instagram, sharing moments from her life and work.

17. Ena Saha (@ena1996gemini)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ena Saha (@ena1996gemini)

Ena Saha’s Instagram is a reflection of her diverse talents, from modeling to acting. Her down-to-earth charm resonates with her followers.

18. Sayani Datta (@sayaniuk)

Sayani Datta’s Instagram is a mix of fashion-forward choices and glimpses into her daily life. Her sense of style is trendy and relatable.

See also  Top 10 Tamil movies based on Teenage Love and Romance

19. Shreema Bhattacherjee (@shreemabhattacherjee)

Shreema Bhattacherjee combines traditional Bengali fashion with a modern twist on her Instagram, captivating followers with her elegance.

20. Parno Mittra (@parnomittra)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by parnomittrah (@parnomittra)

Parno Mittra is known for her work in Bengali cinema, and her Instagram reflects her love for art, culture, and fashion.

21. Paayel Sarkar (@paayelsarkar)

Paayel Sarkar’s Instagram is a celebration of her acting career, family, and love for ethnic fashion.

22. Sudipta Chakraborty (@sudiptac83)

Sudipta Chakraborty, a versatile actress, shares her life’s moments, her passion for acting, and her unique sense of style on Instagram.

23. Sohini Sarkar (@sohinisarkar01)

Sohini Sarkar’s Instagram combines art, fashion, and glimpses of her work in Bengali cinema, offering a holistic view of her life.

24. Sreelekha Mitra (@sreelekhamitraofficial)

Sreelekha Mitra, a renowned actress and model, shares her timeless style and her love for Bengali culture on Instagram.

25. Sampurna Lahiri (@sampurnalahiri)

Sampurna Lahiri’s Instagram is a vibrant mix of fashion-forward choices and snippets from her personal life, resonating with a young and trendy audience.

26. Paoli Dam (@paoli_dam)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paoli Dam (@paoli_dam)

A prominent actress and model, Paoli Dam’s Instagram offers a glimpse into her life, both on and off the screen. Her elegant saree looks are a highlight.

27. Priyanka Karunakaran (@priyankakarunakaran)

Priyanka Karunakaran is a refreshing presence on Instagram, combining fashion with a carefree vibe. Her travel and street style posts resonate with a younger audience.

Conclusion

The Instagram platform has evolved into a vibrant space for Bengali models to express themselves, showcase their style, and connect with a global audience. These top 30 Bengali models on Instagram captivate their followers with their unique charm, diverse talents, and stunning fashion choices. From traditional Bengali ensembles to contemporary street style, they are redefining the fashion scene and making a significant impact on the world of modeling. Follow them for a daily dose of elegance, style, and inspiration.